Financial news & events

For stock exchange announcements please browse below or visit the Oslo Børs news site at newsweb.oslobors.no.

For press releases, visit our media centre.

Stock exchange announcements

Financial events

2019 events  
Q4 2018 release of results Friday 15 February at 17:50 p.m.
Q4 2018 presentation Monday 18 February at 08:30 a.m.
Annual report 2018 Wednesday 20 March
Annual General Meeting (AGM) Tuesday 30 April at 10:00 a.m.
Q1 2019 release of results Wednesday 8 May at 16:45 p.m.
Q2 and half year 2019 release of results Thursday 22 August after close of Oslo Børs trading
Q2 2019 presentation To be announced
Q3 2019 release of results Wednesday 6 November after close of Oslo Børs trading
   
2020 events  
Q4 2019 release of results Thursday 13 February after close of Oslo Børs trading
Q4 2019 presentation To be announced
Annual report 2019 Thursday 19 March
Annual General Meeting (AGM) Wednesday 29 April at 10:00 a.m. 
Q1 2020 release of results Thursday 7 May after close of Oslo Børs trading
Q2 and half year 2020 release of results Wednesday 19 August after close of Oslo Børs trading
Q2 2020 presentation To be announced
Q3 2020 release of results Wednesday 11 November after close of Oslo Børs trading

Sign up for news and press releases

Cookie Policy

We use cookies for statistical analysis, to support the marketing of our services and to improve the usability of our website. By visiting our website, you consent to our and third party use of cookies as described in our privacy policy.