全球船舶管理中心

我们的业务来自世界各地的六个船舶管理中心,而新加坡是我们的总部。
Updated

马来西亚

Wilhelmsen Ship Management Sdn. Bhd. (Company No. 334014-H)

19th Floor, 1 Sentral
Jalan Rakyat
Kuala Lumpur Sentral
50470 Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia
联络号码: 603 2084 5600
 

Steffen Kohler - Dry Cargo Group
总经理
电子邮箱: steffen.kohler@wilhelmsen.com
 

Sundeep Dhaliwal - LNG/LPG Group
总经理
电子邮箱: s.dhaliwal@wilhelmsen.com

  

 

挪威
Wilhelmsen Ship Management (Norway) AS

PO Box 33
NO-1324 Lysaker
Norway
联络号码: 47 67 58 47 00
 

Haakon Lenz
总经理
电子邮箱: hakon.lenz@wilhelmsen.com

  

 

韩国

Wilhelmsen Ship Management Korea Ltd.

10F, Marine Center Building
52 Chungjangdaero, 9 Beongil
(Jungang-Dong 4 Ga) Jung-Gu
Busan, Republic of Korea 48936
联络号码: 82 51 711 0711
 

Scott Ritchie
总经理
电子邮箱: scott.ritchie@wilhelmsen.com

  

 

新加坡 (总部)
Wilhelmsen Ship Management Singapore Pte Ltd

1 Kim Seng Promenade
#09-06 Great World City, East Tower
Singapore 237994
联络号码: 65 65134670
 

Jitendra Patwardhan
总经理
电子邮箱: jitendra.patwardhan@wilhelmsen.com

  

 

美国
Wilhelmsen Ship Management (USA), Inc.

9400 New Century Drive
Pasadena, Texas 77507
USA
联络号码: 1 281 842 3826

Dimos Halcoussis
总经理
电子邮箱: dimos.halcoussis@wilhelmsen.com

  

 

英国

Wilhelmsen Ship Management UK Limited

3rd Floor, Friary House, Briton Street
Southampton,
United Kingdom SO14 3JL
联络号码: 44 0 23 8038 6196
 

Sarah Walsh
总经理
电子邮箱: sarah.walsh@wilhelmsen.com

 

回到船舶管理主页

Cookie Policy

We use cookies for statistical analysis, to support the marketing of our services and to improve the usability of our website. By visiting our website, you consent to our and third party use of cookies as described in our privacy policy.