世界中の船舶管理拠点

当社はシンガポール本社を含め、世界中に6つの船舶管理拠点を展開しています。

マレーシア 
Wilhelmsen Ship Management Sdn. Bhd. (法人番号: 334014-H)

19th Floor, 1 Sentral
Jalan Rakyat
Kuala Lumpur Sentral
50470 Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia
電話:603 2084 5600

ドライカーゴグループ、ゼネラルマネージャー
Steffen Kohler
Eメール:steffen.kohler@wilhelmsen.com

LNG/LPGグループ、ゼネラルマネージャー
Sundeep Dhaliwal
Eメール:s.dhaliwal@wilhelmsen.com

ノルウェー
Wilhelmsen Ship Management (Norway) AS

PO Box 33
NO-1324 Lysaker
Norway
電話:47 67 58 47 00

ゼネラルマネージャー
Haakon Lenz
Eメール:hakon.lenz@wilhelmsen.com

韓国
Wilhelmsen Ship Management Korea Ltd.

10F, Marine Center Building
52 Chungjangdaero, 9 Beongil
(Jungang-Dong 4 Ga) Jung-Gu
Busan, Republic of Korea 48936
電話:82 51 711 0711

ゼネラルマネージャー
Scott Ritchie
Eメール:scott.ritchie@wilhelmsen.com

シンガポール
Wilhelmsen Ship Management Singapore Pte Ltd

1 Kim Seng Promenade
#09-06 Great World City, East Tower
Singapore 237994
電話:65 65134670

ゼネラルマネージャー
Jitendra Patwardhan
Eメール:jitendra.patwardhan@wilhelmsen.com

アメリカ 
Wilhelmsen Ship Management (USA), Inc.

9400 New Century Drive
Pasadena, Texas 77507
USA
電話:1 281 842 3807

ゼネラルマネージャー
Dimos Halcoussis
Eメール:dimos.halcoussis@wilhelmsen.com

イギリス
Wilhelmsen Ship Management UK Limited

3rd Floor, Friary House, Briton Street
Southampton,
United Kingdom SO14 3JL
Telephone: 44 0 23 8038 6196

ゼネラルマネージャー
Sarah Walsh
Eメール:sarah.walsh@wilhelmsen.com

船舶管理に戻る

Cookie Policy

We use cookies for statistical analysis, to support the marketing of our services and to improve the usability of our website. By visiting our website, you consent to our and third party use of cookies as described in our privacy policy.