Wilhelmsen

Global Ship Management Offices

We operate from six ship management offices around the world with Singapore being our headquarters.
Updated

Wilhelmsen Ship Management Singapore Pte Ltd
(Global Headquarter)

1 Kim Seng Promenade
#15-07/07A/08/09 Great World City
West Tower
Singapore 237994
Telephone: 65 65134670

Jitendra Patwardhan

General Manager
E-mail: jitendra.patwardhan@wilhelmsen.com 

Steffen Kohler 

General Manager - Frontline fleet
E-mail: steffen.kohler@wilhelmsen.com 

Srinath Medepalli

Head of Business Development - Region Asia
E-mail: medepalli.srinath@wilhelmsen.com

Wilhelmsen Ship Management Sdn. Bhd. 
(Company No. 334014-H)

19th Floor, 1 Sentral
Jalan Rakyat
Kuala Lumpur Sentral
50470 Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia
Telephone: 603 2084 5600

Rajiv Nigam

General Manager - Dry Cargo and Technical Services Group
E-mail: rajiv.nigam@wilhelmsen.com 

Sundeep Dhaliwal

General Manager - LNG/LPG Group
E-mail: s.dhaliwal@wilhelmsen.com 

Srinath Medepalli

Head of Business Development - Region Asia
E-mail: medepalli.srinath@wilhelmsen.com

Wilhelmsen Ship Management (Norway) AS

PO Box 33
NO-1324 Lysaker
Norway
Telephone: 47 67 58 47 00

Haakon Lenz

General Manager
E-mail: hakon.lenz@wilhelmsen.com 

Jens Ellingsen

Business Development Manager - Region Europe & Americas
E-mail: jens.ellingsen@wilhelmsen.com

Wilhelmsen Ship Management Korea Ltd.

10F, Marine Center Building
52 Chungjangdaero, 9 Beongil
(Jungang-Dong 4 Ga) Jung-Gu
Busan, Republic of Korea 48936
Telephone: 82 51 711 0711

Scott Ritchie

General Manager
E-mail: scott.ritchie@wilhelmsen.com 

Sang-Soo Lee

Business Development Manager - Japan
E-mail: sang-soo.lee@wilhelmsen.com

Wilhelmsen Ship Management (USA), Inc.

9400 New Century Drive
Pasadena, Texas 77507
USA
Telephone: 1 281 842 3807

Dimos Halcoussis

General Manager
E-mail: dimos.halcoussis@wilhelmsen.com 

Jens Ellingsen

Business Development Manager - Region Europe & Americas
E-mail: jens.ellingsen@wilhelmsen.com

Wilhelmsen Ship Management UK Limited

3rd Floor, Friary House, Briton Street
Southampton,
United Kingdom SO14 3JL
Telephone: 44 0 23 8038 6196

Sarah Walsh

General Manager
E-mail: sarah.walsh@wilhelmsen.com 

Jens Ellingsen

Business Development Manager - Region Europe & Americas
E-mail: jens.ellingsen@wilhelmsen.com

 

Back to Ship Management

Cookie Policy

We use cookies for statistical analysis, to support the marketing of our services and to improve the usability of our website. By visiting our website, you consent to our and third party use of cookies as described in our privacy policy.